2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 31
at
Penn State New Kensington * ^
Postponed
A
November
Tue Nov 17
at
Penn State Scranton *
Postponed
A
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Penn State Scranton *
Postponed
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Penn State Scranton *
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Penn State Schuylkill *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
TBA
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Penn State Brandywine *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Penn State York *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Penn State Scranton *
Postponed
H
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Penn State Brandywine *
TBA
H
Mon Mar 15
vs
Penn State York *
TBA
H
Thu Mar 18
at
Penn State Schuylkill *
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division