2020-21 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 17
vs
Penn State Scranton
Non-conference game
Postponed
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Penn State Beaver *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Penn State Scranton *
Postponed
A
March
Sat Mar 20
vs
Penn State Scranton *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Penn State Brandywine *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Penn State Schuylkill *
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Penn State Beaver *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Penn State Scranton *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Penn State Brandywine *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Penn State Schuylkill *
TBA
H
* Conference