Damaris Ayala sets a teammate.
Lauren Nietz receives serve.
Isaac Whitenight defends.
Katie Oldziejewski named PSUAC Women's Soccer Player of the Week.
Senior Hailey Trasacco goes up for an attack.
August 31, 2018 Lady Lions Fall to Wilkes in Season Opener The Lady Lions of Penn State Hazleton fell to Wilkes University in their 2018 season opener 3-0 in a match held at the Dr. Thomas M. Caccese Gymnasium in Hazleton Friday night.
The softball team poses for the camera.
Sophomore Tyler Myers at second base against Penn State York
April 11, 2016 2016 Baseball
Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
September 14, 2015 2015 Women's Volleyball
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
Clarks Summit
Fri Aug 31
Final
Wilkes University L, 3-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
Clarks Summit University L, 3-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Pratt W, 6-1
@ Penn State Hazleton
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Berkeley-NJ W, 2-0
Ramapo College (Mahwah, NJ)
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Union County College L, 7-0
@ Penn State Hazleton
Wed Sep 05
Final
Davis L, 3-2
Thu Sep 06
Final
Luzerne County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Postponed
Valley Forge
Fri Sep 07
Cancelled
University of Valley Forge
PSU Hazleton Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
Pratt L, 3-2
Moved from 9/8
Sun Sep 09
Final
at King's (NY) W, 3-0
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Trinity Washington W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Keystone College L, 6-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final - OT
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 8-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 6-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Penn State York W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 11-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 1-0
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Mon Sep 24
7:00 PM
Cincinnati Clermont
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes Barre
Hazleton, PA
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Davis
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
@ Penn State Fayette
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Sat Sep 29
5:30 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ Penn State Fayette
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sun Sep 30
2:30 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Fayette Penn State Crossover Weekend
Sun Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Thu Oct 04
6:00 PM
Trinity Washington
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Mon Oct 08
7:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ William Allen High School
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Pink Out
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Pink Out
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Penn State York
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Hazleton, PA
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes Barre
Lehman, PA
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
Alfred State
Mon Nov 05
7:00 PM
Cheyney University
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
Tue Nov 06
8:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
King's College
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Wilkes University
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Lycoming College
Tue Nov 13
8:00 PM
Wilkes University
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Davis
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Fri Dec 07
8:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Mon Jan 07
6:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Mon Jan 07
8:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Hazleton, PA
Sat Jan 12
8:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Hazleton, PA
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
Penn State York
Tue Jan 29
8:00 PM
Penn State York
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Penn State Shenango
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Lehman, PA
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Lehman, PA
Tue Feb 12
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Tue Feb 12
6:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Thu Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Penn State York
Thu Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Penn State York
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Standings

    Men's Soccer
    • Men's Soccer
    • Women's Soccer
    • Women's Volleyball
    • Men's Basketball
    • Women's Basketball
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    School Conf Overall
    Penn State Hazleton 0-1 1-5

    Stats

    Men's Soccer
    • Men's Soccer
    • Women's Soccer
    • Women's Volleyball
    • Men's Basketball
    • Women's Basketball
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    Individual Offense Leaders Individual Goalie Leaders
    Goals#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    2
    A Longo
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    F Piotti
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    A Yaletchko
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    Complete leaders
    Assists#
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    A Longo
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    F Piotti
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    A Yaletchko
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    Complete leaders
    Saves#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    61
    Complete leaders
    Save pct#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    .772
    Complete leaders
    Points#
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    4
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    A Longo
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    D Miale
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    F Piotti
    Penn State Hazleton
    0
    Complete leaders
    Shots#
    S Deptula
    Penn State Hazleton
    10
    A Wrobleski
    Penn State Hazleton
    3
    F Piotti
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    J Nelson
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    K Pacheco
    Penn State Hazleton
    1
    Complete leaders
    Goals against#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    18
    Complete leaders
    Goals-against average#
    J Sunther Jr.
    Penn State Hazleton
    3.63
    Complete leaders
    Offensive Leaders
    Shots   More Stats
    Goalie Leaders
    Goals Allowed   Saves   More Stats
    Sortable Team Stats
    Goals
    Shots
    More Stats
    Player Stats by Team