Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course
Team photo. From left: Katie Behnert, Ben Pasukinis, Brandon Haydt, Gary Hunt, Ty Morzilla, Garrett Madison.
Nigito makes a play at the plate.
May 29, 2015 2015 Baseball

Calendar

No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 4-2
Tue Sep 01
Final
at Luzerne County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Broome Community College L, 3-0
@ SUNY Delhi Tri-Match at SUNY Delhi
Sat Sep 05
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-0
Tri-Match at SUNY Delhi
Tue Sep 08
at Penn State DuBois
PSUAC Tournament
Wed Sep 09
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-3
Wed Sep 09
Final
at King's College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 10
Final
at Central Penn L, 3-0
Sat Sep 12
Final - OT
Penn State York W, 1-0
Mon Sep 14
Final
Davis L, 3-0
Wed Sep 16
at Penn State Schuylkill
PSUAC Tournament
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 3-0
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 9-3
Sat Sep 19
Final
Penn State York L, 3-0
Home Quad Match
Sat Sep 19
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Home Quad Match
Sun Sep 20
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
@ Penn State Lehigh Valley Quad Match at PSU Lehigh Valley
Sun Sep 20
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 4-0
Sun Sep 20
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Tue Sep 22
at University Park
PSUAC Invitational
Wed Sep 23
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-0
Thu Sep 24
Final
at Davis L, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 5-1
Mon Sep 28
Penn State Hazleton
PSUAC Tournament Home Match at Valley CC
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-1
Quad Match at PSU Greater Allegheny
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
@ McKeesport, PA Quad Match at PSU Greater Allegheny
Sun Oct 04
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Moved from 10/3; at Penncrest High School
Sun Oct 04
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
@ Penn State NK Quad Match at PSU New Kensington
Sun Oct 04
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 3-1
Quad Match at PSU New Kensington
Tue Oct 06
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
PSUAC Tournament
Tue Oct 06
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-1
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Williamson W, 5-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 2-1
Sun Oct 11
at PSUAC Championship
Penn State Blue Course
Sun Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Berkeley-NJ W, 3-2
Mon Oct 12
at USCAA Championships
Penn State Blue Course
Tue Oct 13
at USCAA Championships
Penn State Blue Course
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Thu Oct 15
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 6-4
Fri Oct 16
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 1-0
Penn State Du Bois Forfeit
Tue Oct 20
Final - OT
at University of Valley Forge L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-1
Thu Oct 29
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 5-2
PSUAC semi-final
Thu Nov 05
Final
at Luzerne County Community College W, 93-17
Thu Nov 05
Final
at Luzerne County Community College L, 66-56
Sat Nov 07
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 73-61
Sat Nov 07
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 81-57
Tue Nov 10
Final
Davis W, 74-46
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Bloomsburg University L, 78-48
Mon Nov 16
Final
King's College L, 85-44
Tue Nov 17
Final
at Lycoming College L, 75-55
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cairn University W, 87-49
Wed Nov 18
Final
Susquehanna University (JV) W, 58-47
Sat Nov 21
Final
Marywood L, 65-63
Sat Nov 21
Final
Trinity Washington University W, 80-49
Tue Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 56-48
Martz Hall
Tue Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 81-63
Martz Hall
Thu Dec 03
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 75-39
Thu Dec 03
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 71-61
Sat Dec 05
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 76-51
Sat Dec 05
Final
Penn State Du Bois L, 72-61
Tue Dec 08
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 65-57
Tue Dec 08
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 71-47
Thu Dec 10
Final
Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 91-39
Thu Dec 10
Final
Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 63-60
Fri Dec 11
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 75-49
Tue Jan 12
Final
at Central Penn W, 96-58
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 85-57
Fri Jan 15
at Penn State Fayette L, 82-70
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 61-59
Mon Jan 18
Final
Wilkes University L, 63-58
Wed Jan 20
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 76-33
Wed Jan 20
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 75-65
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 83-55
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 62-58
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 73-68
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 73-59
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 84-83
@ Stabler Arena (Lehigh University)
Sat Jan 30
Final - OT
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 87-80
@ Stabler Arena (Lehigh University)
Wed Feb 03
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 85-36
Wed Feb 03
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 77-68
Thu Feb 04
Final
Penn State York W, 67-57
Rescheduled from 1/24
Thu Feb 04
Final
Penn State York L, 70-64
Rescheduled from 1/24
Tue Feb 09
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 80-52
Tue Feb 09
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 69-65
Penn State Wilkes-Barre Forfeit
Fri Feb 12
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 75-61
Fri Feb 12
Final - OT
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 84-82
Sat Feb 13
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 66-65
Sat Feb 13
Final
Penn State Beaver W, 81-69
Sat Feb 20
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 76-71
Semi Finals - PSUAC Playoffs
Tue Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 61-59
@ Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, Pa. PSUAC Women's Championship
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 61-54
@ fayette USCAA Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Southern Maine CC W, 85-71
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Basketball National Championships - Consolation
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods L, 3-0
@ Chain of Lakes, FL
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods L, 6-0
@ Chain of Lakes, FL
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Delaware Valley University L, 2-1
@ Chain of Lakes, FL
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Delaware Valley University W, 7-1
@ Chain of Lakes, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Shawnee State College L, 2-0
@ Chain of Lakes, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Shawnee State College L, 2-1
@ Chain of Lakes, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 3-0
@ Chain of Lakes, FL Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 9-2
@ Chain of Lakes, FL Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Cairn University W, 26-0
Fri Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Cairn University W, 10-2
Sat Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
Luzerne County Community College L, 12-1
9 innings
Tue Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
Summit University W, 16-0
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
Summit University W, 3-2
Tue Mar 22
Final
Summit University W, 7-0
Tue Mar 22
Final
Summit University W, 6-2
Thu Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at University of Valley Forge W, 12-0
Thu Mar 24
Final
at University of Valley Forge W, 19-3
Thu Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at University of Valley Forge W, 15-1
Thu Mar 24
Final
at University of Valley Forge W, 26-8
Tue Mar 29
at Central Penn L, 5-4
Tue Mar 29
at Central Penn L, 14-1
Sat Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
SUNY Delhi W, 13-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 4-2
Wed Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Du Bois L, 14-2
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 4-0
Sun Apr 10
Final
Penn State York W, 6-3
Sun Apr 10
Final
Penn State York L, 7-1
Wed Apr 13
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 7-5
Rescheduled from 4/12; Drifton ASA Complex
Wed Apr 13
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 7-6
Rescheduled from 4/12; Drifton ASA Complex
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 3-1
@ Lake Lehman High School
Thu Apr 14
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 4-2
Thu Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 4-2
Thu Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Penn State Brandywine L, 11-2
Rescheduled from 4/9
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 15-4
Rescheduled from 4/3
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 6-3
Rescheduled from 4/3
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State New Kensington W, 20-0
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State New Kensington W, 12-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 20-1
Sun Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Fayette L, 13-3
Sun Apr 17
Final - 3 innings
at Penn State Fayette W, 20-4
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Fayette L, 9-4
Tue Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Brandywine L, 17-2
Tue Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Brandywine L, 18-4
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 10-3
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 8-2
Wed Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 13-7
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 7-1
Thu Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
Penn State Schuylkill L, 18-1
Rescheduled from 4/12
Thu Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Schuylkill L, 5-0
Rescheduled from 4/12
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Wilkes University L, 4-0
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Wilkes University L, 9-3
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 6-0
Rescheduled from 4/3
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 12-2
Rescheduled from 4/3
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 15-7
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 17-6
Sun Apr 24
Final
Penn State Beaver W, 5-4
Sun Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Beaver L, 14-4
Sun Apr 24
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 9-7
Sun Apr 24
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 10-4
Mon Apr 25
Final
University of Scranton L, 3-2
Rescheduled from 4/14
Mon Apr 25
Final
University of Scranton L, 11-3
Rescheduled from 4/14
Wed Apr 27
Cancelled
Vaughn
Rescheduled from 3/16
Wed Apr 27
Cancelled
Vaughn
Rescheduled from 3/16
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver W, 8-6
@ Drifton, PA 2nd Round- PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 08
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 4-3
@ Drifton ASA Complex - Field 1, Penn State Hazleton PSUAC Softball Championship
Mon May 09
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 6-1
@ Drifton ASA Complex - Field 1, Penn State Hazleton PSUAC Softball Championship
Mon May 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. NHTI W, 2-1
@ Firestone Stadium, Akron, OH USCAA Softball National Championships - Quarterfinal
Tue May 17
Final
vs. Carlow L, 3-2
@ Akron, Ohio 2016 USCAA Small College World Series - Winners Bracket Semifinal
Tue May 17
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 2-0
@ Akron, Ohio 2016 USCAA Small College World Series - Elimination Bracket Quarterfinals
Wed May 18
Final
vs. St. Joseph (VT) W, 2-1
@ Akron, Ohio 2016 USCAA Small Colege World Series - 5th Place Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

Standings

Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Soccer
School Conf Overall
Penn State Schuylkill 17-6 23-14
Penn State Mont Alto 17-6 21-18
Penn State Brandywine 14-6 19-20
Penn State Beaver 14-9 19-21
Penn State Fayette 9-12 14-13
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 8-12 8-13
Penn State Greater Allegheny 8-12 10-22
Penn State York 7-13 7-19
Penn State Hazleton 4-16 8-19
Penn State Worthington Scranton 1-19 1-25

Stats

Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball