The softball team poses for the camera.
Sophomore Tyler Myers at second base against Penn State York
April 11, 2016 2016 Baseball
Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
September 14, 2015 2015 Women's Volleyball
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Tue Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. Central Penn
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 4-1
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Westmoreland County CC W, 8-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 1-0
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Tue Sep 27
Final
at SUNY-ESF L, 7-1
@CNYFSC
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 4-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Clarks Summit University L, 5-2
Rescheduled from 9/13
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. University of Valley Forge W, 7-1
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 2-1
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Pratt W, 6-1
@ Penn State Hazleton
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Union County College L, 7-0
@ Penn State Hazleton
Fri Sep 07
Postponed
vs. Valley Forge
Fri Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 8-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 11-0
Mon Sep 24
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 6-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 9-0
Game moved from 9/25
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver W, 5-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 2-0
Field Of Dreams
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 6-1
rescheduled from 10/6/2018 and moved to Hazleton
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-2
Pink Out
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Alfred State L, 4-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver W, 5-0
Harman Geist Memorial Field
Wed Oct 31
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 7-2
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Instagram

Standings

Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
School Conf Overall
Penn State Hazleton 3-5-1 4-9-1

Stats

Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
Individual Offense Leaders Individual Goalie Leaders
Goals#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
7
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
4
K Pacheco
Penn State Hazleton
2
D Miale
Penn State Hazleton
1
T Martin
Penn State Hazleton
1
Complete leaders
Assists#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
4
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
3
D Miale
Penn State Hazleton
1
D Mendoza
Penn State Hazleton
1
T Harrelson
Penn State Hazleton
1
Complete leaders
Saves#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
150
Complete leaders
Save pct#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
.765
Complete leaders
Points#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
18
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
11
K Pacheco
Penn State Hazleton
5
D Miale
Penn State Hazleton
3
T Martin
Penn State Hazleton
2
Complete leaders
Shots#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
41
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
35
T Martin
Penn State Hazleton
15
D Mendoza
Penn State Hazleton
12
D Miale
Penn State Hazleton
9
Complete leaders
Goals against#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
46
Complete leaders
Goals-against average#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
3.49
Complete leaders
Offensive Leaders
Shots   More Stats
Goalie Leaders
Goals Allowed   Saves   More Stats
Sortable Team Stats
Goals
Shots
More Stats