The softball team poses for the camera.
Sophomore Tyler Myers at second base against Penn State York
April 11, 2016 2016 Baseball
Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course

Calendar

No Event
Thu Sep 01
6:00 PM
vs. Lackawanna College
@ Wilkes University
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Wilkes University L, 3-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
Luzerne County CC W, 3-0
Thu Sep 08
Final
at Davis L, 3-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-2
Thu Sep 15
Final
Central Penn College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-2
@ Penn State Brandywine
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ Mont Alto, PA Moved from 10/1
Tue Sep 20
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Davis L, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Hazleton Tri Match
Sat Oct 08
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Hazleton Tri Match
Mon Oct 10
Final
Penn College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Oct 15
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Hazleton Quad Match
Sat Oct 15
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-2
Hazleton Quad Match
Sun Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 3-1
@ Allentown, PA Quad Match
Sun Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
@ Allentown, PA
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Penn State Hazleton Athletics Media Zone

Instagram

Standings

Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
School Conf Overall
Penn State Brandywine 9-0 15-3-1
Penn State Beaver 8-1 10-8-1
Penn State Hazleton 7-2 11-6-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny 4-4-1 6-6-2
Penn State York 4-5 5-5
Penn State New Kensington 4-5 6-7
Penn State Mont Alto 4-5 6-14
Penn State Schuylkill 3-6 7-10
Penn State Worthington Scranton 1-8 1-8
Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0-8-1 0-10-1

Stats

Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball