The softball team poses for the camera.
Sophomore Tyler Myers at second base against Penn State York
April 11, 2016 2016 Baseball
Male Student-Athlete of the Year Kyle Venditti with Director of Athletics Ryan Ehrie
Junior Stephanie Guevara powering past two Trinity Washington defenders
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Women's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Junior Dwayne Richardson with a corner three point shot
December 4, 2015 2015-16 Men's Basketball Photos All photos courtesy of Tonia Prutsman and Penn State Hazleton Sports Information.
Team huddle during a time out.
September 14, 2015 2015 Women's Volleyball
Austin Yeletchko takes a throw-in.
September 29, 2015 Soccer vs. New Kensington
Ty Morzilla mid swing at the Penn State Blue Course

Calendar

No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 4-2
Sat Sep 05
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 1-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-3
Sat Sep 12
Final - OT
Penn State York W, 1-0
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 9-3
Sun Sep 20
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 4-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 5-1
Sun Oct 04
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Moved from 10/3; at Penncrest High School
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Williamson W, 5-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 2-1
Sun Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Berkeley-NJ W, 3-2
Thu Oct 15
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 6-4
Tue Oct 20
Final - OT
at University of Valley Forge L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-1
Thu Oct 29
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 5-2
PSUAC semi-final
Tue Aug 30
4:00 PM
Summit University
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Davis W, 11-2
Sat Sep 03
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 3-2
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Tue Sep 06
Final
Berkeley-NJ L, 4-2
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Sat Sep 10
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 6-0
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Wed Sep 14
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 9-0
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 2-1
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 5-4
Sat Sep 24
Final
Delaware Valley University L, 1-0
Hazleton Area High School (1601 W 23rd St, Hazle Township, PA 18202)
Wed Sep 28
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 7-0
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 4-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Lackawanna College W, 5-4
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Penn State York W, 4-1
Moved from 10/8
Thu Oct 13
Final
Williamson W, 6-2
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Tue Oct 18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 5-2
Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 8-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 6-2
PSUAC Men's Soccer Quarterfinals Community Park (37 Pecora Blvd., Hazleton)
Mon Oct 31
Final - PK Away
at Penn State Beaver T, 4-4
PSUAC Men's Soccer Semi Finals
Wed Nov 02
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 1-0
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship
View Full Schedule

Instagram

Standings

Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
School Conf Overall
Penn State Hazleton 2-4-1 3-8-1

Stats

Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
Individual Offense Leaders Individual Goalie Leaders
Goals#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
6
K Pacheco
Penn State Hazleton
2
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
1
T Martin
Penn State Hazleton
1
A Longo
Penn State Hazleton
0
Complete leaders
Assists#
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
2
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
2
D Miale
Penn State Hazleton
1
D Mendoza
Penn State Hazleton
1
A Longo
Penn State Hazleton
0
Complete leaders
Saves#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
145
Complete leaders
Save pct#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
.780
Complete leaders
Points#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
14
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
4
K Pacheco
Penn State Hazleton
4
T Martin
Penn State Hazleton
2
D Miale
Penn State Hazleton
1
Complete leaders
Shots#
A Wrobleski
Penn State Hazleton
24
S Deptula
Penn State Hazleton
20
T Martin
Penn State Hazleton
9
D Mendoza
Penn State Hazleton
9
J Pryma
Penn State Hazleton
5
Complete leaders
Goals against#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
41
Complete leaders
Goals-against average#
J Sunther Jr.
Penn State Hazleton
3.66
Complete leaders
Offensive Leaders
Shots   More Stats
Goalie Leaders
Goals Allowed   Saves   More Stats
Sortable Team Stats
Goals
Shots
More Stats
Player Stats by Team