2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-3
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-7
Games 25
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .347
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 2
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
5:30 PM
Hannibal LaGrange #
@ RussMatt Baseball - Florida
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 11-2
St. Cloud Tech
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Niagara County Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Erie Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Williamson
7 Inning Game
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Postponed
Lebanon Valley College
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Southern Maine CC
@ Palmyra, PA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 26-0
Southern Maine CC
@ Palmyra, PA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Williamson
@ Palmyra, PA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Williamson
@ Palmyra, PA
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-2
Wilson College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-4
Wilson College
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-3
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Hilldale Field, Plains, PA
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn State Scranton * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Penn State Scranton * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Penn State Scranton * ^
9 innings - rescheduled from 3/29/19
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-4
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 12-11
Luzerne County Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Penn State Schuylkill *
Began at PSU Schuylkill 4/12/19, Finished at PSU Hazleton 4/13/19
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
King's College
@ 9 Inning Game
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
Rescheduled from 4/13
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Penn State Wilkes-Barre * ^
Hilldale Park: Plains, PA
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Penn State Wilkes-Barre * ^
Hilldale Park: Plains, PA
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Penn State York * ^
now 9 inning game
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
Penn State York * ^
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Penn State York * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Penn State York ^
make up from 4/19
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division