Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2023-24 Penn State Hazleton Baseball Schedule

  • Overall
    9-18
  • PCT
    .333
  • Conf
    5-7
  • C.PCT
    .417
  • Streak
    W2
  • Home
    5-3
  • Away
    3-9
  • Neutral
    1-6
February
March
  • Mar 03 (Sun)
  • Final
AT Bay College
  • Mar 03 (Sun)
  • Final - 7 innings
VS Bay College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Mar 04 (Mon)
  • Final - 7 innings
VS Penn State New Kensington
@ Myrtle Beach, PA
L, 12-9
  • Mar 04 (Mon)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Muskegon Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 12-1
  • Mar 05 (Tue)
  • Final - 9 innings
VS Itasca Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Mar 07 (Thu)
  • Final - 10 innings
VS Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 10-9
  • Mar 07 (Thu)
  • Final - 7 innings
VS Apprentice
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 13-0
  • Mar 13 (Wed)
  • Final
AT King's College (PA)
L, 7-4
9-innings
  • Mar 19 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Central Penn
L, 4-2
FNB Stadium
  • Mar 19 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Central Penn
L, 12-7
FNB Stadium
  • Mar 23 (Sat)
  • Postponed
AT Penn State Wilkes-Barre * ^
Makeup Date - 4/9
  • Mar 23 (Sat)
  • Postponed
AT Penn State Wilkes-Barre * ^
Makeup Date - 4/9
April
Next Event
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EDT
AT Penn State Schuylkill * ^
1076 W Market St, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM EDT
AT Penn State Schuylkill * ^
1076 W Market St, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
  • Apr 14 (Sun)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
VS Penn State Schuylkill * ^
North Berwick Baseball Field, 2100 Heights Road, Berwick; rescheduled from 4/12
  • Apr 14 (Sun)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS Penn State Schuylkill * ^
North Berwick Baseball Field, 2100 Heights Road, Berwick; rescheduled from 4/12
  • Apr 15 (Mon)
  • 1:00 PM EDT
AT Williamson
  • Apr 15 (Mon)
  • 3:00 PM EDT
AT Williamson
  • Apr 19 (Fri)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
AT Penn State Scranton * ^
Strikeout Cancer Game
  • Apr 19 (Fri)
  • 4:00 PM EDT
AT Penn State Scranton * ^
Strikeout Cancer Game
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS Penn State Scranton * ^
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
VS Penn State Scranton * ^
* Conference
^ Division
Home events in bold