2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 42.9
3PT % 33.6
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 13.8
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Cheyney University
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 98-59
Luzerne County Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 73-60
King's College
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 80-60
Wilkes University
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 68-62
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 85-70
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 63-42
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 85-58
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 85-49
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 88-85
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 73-53
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 87-69
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 73-61
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 62-60
Penn State Shenango *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 75-49
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Penn State York * ^
Reschedule from 1/29
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 68-67
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 82-65
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 81-77
Penn State Fayette *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 80-49
Penn State York * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 91-71
Penn State Scranton *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final - OT
L, 55-52
Penn State Wilkes-Barre %
PSUAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season