Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 1
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 2.00
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Penn St. Scranton
Final
W, 4-2
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Valley Forge College
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Penn St.-York
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Williamson
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Penn St. Mont Alto
Final
W, 10-0
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Penn St. Wilkes Barre
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Penn St. Schuylkill
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Penn St.-New Kens.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Penn St.-Beaver
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Penn State Brandywine
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Penn College
Final
L, 1-0
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Penn St.-York *
Final
W, 5-2
H
* Conference