2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-11
Pct. .353
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 34.1
3PT % 24.9
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 11.1
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 88-71
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 93-73
Wilkes University
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 118-56
Lycoming College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 93-64
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 83-61
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 103-80
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 94-70
Davis
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 87-62
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 84-49
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 82-63
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Harrisburg Area Community College
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 65-61
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 62-58
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 105-66
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-34
Penn State New Kensington
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 54-47
Penn State York * ^
Reschedule from 1/29
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 74-40
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 103-50
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 97-48
Penn State Fayette *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 72-27
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 77-63
Penn State York * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Penn State Scranton *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 72-53
Penn State Brandywine
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
^ Division