2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-14
Pct. .576
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-0
Away 7-9
Neutral 2-5
Games 33
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .360
On Base % .444
Slugging % .500
Home Runs 17
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:15 AM
Czech Republic National Team #
@ Kissimmee, FL Kissimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Otterbein
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Eastern
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Wartburg College
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Defiance College
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
College of St. Elizabeth
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
John Carroll University
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Clarks Summit University
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Clarks Summit University
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-5
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-10
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-3
Wilson College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wilson College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 3 innings
W, 19-2
Penn State Scranton * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 4 innings
W, 15-0
Penn State Scranton * ^
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
Penn College
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
Penn College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 3 innings
W, 15-0
Penn State Scranton * ^
Rescheduled from 3/29/19
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 3 innings
W, 21-0
Penn State Scranton * ^
Rescheduled from 3/29/19
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-4
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wesley
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wesley
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 4 innings
W, 12-0
Penn State Mont Alto
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 3 innings
W, 19-4
Penn State Mont Alto
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
BIG VISION, LEESPORT, PA
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
BIG VISION, LEESPORT, PA
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
SUNY Delhi
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-3
University of Scranton
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
University of Scranton
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Bottom of 6th
5-8
Penn State Brandywine %
@ Big Vision Sports Complex - Leesport, Pa. PSUAC East Divison tiebreaker game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season