2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
at
luzerne county community college
12:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
vs
Penn State York #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
SUNY Delhi
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
1:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Penn State New Kensington *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
6:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Penn State Scranton *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Penn State Beaver *
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Lehigh Carbon Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Penn State Scranton *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Penn State York * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division