2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-7
Games 28
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .409
Slugging % .476
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Chain of Lakes Park | Field 7 Titusville, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Shawnee State University
@ Titusville, FL Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Benedictine College
@ Titusville, FL Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Shawnee State University
@ Titusville, FL Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-0
Carlow
@ Titusville, Fla. Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Rochester College
@ Florida Titusville, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Chain of Lakes Park | Field 6 Titusville, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Martin Luther
@ Titusville, FL Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
College of St. Joseph
Game moved to Maplezone Sports Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
College of St. Joseph
Game moved to Maplezone Sports Complex
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-2
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Penn State Brandywine *
at Maple Zone
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
Rescheduled from 4/3/18
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 3 innings
W, 16-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
Rescheduled from 4/3/18
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 4 innings
W, 16-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
Rescheduled from 4/2/18
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
Rescheduled from 4/2/18
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-7
Cedar Crest College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 16-10
Cedar Crest College
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York * ^
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
Luzerne County Community College
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Penn State Brandywine %
PSUAC Tournament - at Maple Zone
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season